Staff Contact Information

Jerry Greiner President, Ext. 194 jgreiner@nwwsd.org
Theresa Pollick Public Information Officer, Ext. 193 tpollick@nwwsd.org
Beth Vannett Customer Service Manager, Ext. 197 bvannett@nwwsd.org
Pamela Benick Asst. Customer Service Manager, Ext. 179 pbenick@nwwsd.org
Leanne O'Brien Clerk of the Board/Exec. Sec., Ext. 196 lobrien@nwwsd.org
Dan Wickard Superintendent, Ext. 171 dwickard@nwwsd.org
Simon Gundy Assistant Superintendent, Ext. 172 sgundy@nwwsd.org
Tim Wilkins Environmental Compliance Coord., Ext. 155 twilkins@nwwsd.org
Emily Freeman Operations Admin Assist, Ext. 156 efreeman@nwwsd.org
Mike Curtis Operations & Maintenance, 419-654-9944 mcurtis@nwwsd.org
Jim Rossow Pump Stations, Ext. 150 jrossow@nwwsd.org
Kay Ball Chief Financial Officer, Ext. 180 kball@nwwsd.org
Valerie Megyesi Payroll/Benefits Specialist, Ext. 199 vmegyesi@nwwsd.org
Laurie Mooney Financial Analyst, Ext. 186 lmooney@nwwsd.org
Pat Swope Accounting Clerk , Ext. 123 pswope@nwwsd.org
Elizabeth Householder Accounting Clerk, Ext. 191 ehouseholder@nwwsd.org
Tom Stalter District Engineer, Ext. 174 tstalter@nwwsd.org
Garret Chamberlain Assistant Engineer, Ext. 127 gchamberlan@nwwsd.org
John Sopko Project Manager, Ext. 175 jsopko@nwwsd.org
Ray Donald Project Manager, Ext. 173 rdonald@nwwsd.org
Mark Davis Project Manager, Ext. 126 mdavis@nwwsd.org
Dick Heyman Project Manager, Ext. 130 dheyman@nwwsd.org
Stephanie Keefer Engineering Admin., Ext. 152 skeefer@nwwsd.org  
Gavin Smith GIS/IT Administrator, Ext. 178 gsmith@nwwsd.org
Erik Blake GIS Coordinator, Ext. 176 eblake@nwwsd.org
Cory Weaver Data Coordinator, Ext. 177 cweaver@nwwsd.org