Contact Information for Key Personnel

 
District 419-354-9090 or 877-354-9090 toll free district@nwwsd.org
 

419-354-9344 fax

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (M-F)

 
     
Jerry Greiner President, Ext. 194 jgreiner@nwwsd.org
Dave Cook Assistant Executive Director, Ext. 191 dcook@nwwsd.org
Beth Vannett Office Manager, Ext. 197 bvannett@nwwsd.org
Leanne O'Brien Clerk of the Board/Exec. Sec., Ext. 196 lobrien@nwwsd.org
Dan Wickard Superintendent, Ext. 171 dwickard@nwwsd.org
Simon Gundy Assistant Superintendent, Ext. 172 sgundy@nwwsd.org
Tim Wilkins Environmental Compliance Coord., Ext. 155 twilkins@nwwsd.org
Kay Ball Finance Director, Ext. 180 kball@nwwsd.org
Valerie Megyesi Accounting Manager, Ext. 199 vmegyesi@nwwsd.org
Pat Swope Accounting Clerk , Ext. 123 pswope@nwwsd.org
William Barber District Engineer, Ext. 195

bbarber@nwwsd.org

Tom Stalter Manager of Engineering, Ext. 174 tstalter@nwwsd.org
John Sopko Project Manager, Ext. 175 jsopko@nwwsd.org
Ray Donald Project Manager, Ext. 173 rdonald@nwwsd.org
Stephanie Challender Engineering Administrative Assistant, Ext. 152 schallender@nwwsd.org
Gavin Smith GIS/IT Administrator, Ext. 178 gsmith@nwwsd.org
Erik Blake GIS Analyst, Ext. 176 eblake@nwwsd.org
Angelyn Davis Data Coordinator, Ext. 177 adavis@nwwsd.org
Emily Freeman

Operations Admin Assist, Ext. 156

efreeman@nwwsd.org
     

Emergency Contact Numbers

Main office/after-hours 419-354-9090 419-354-9001, option 4 (after hours)
 
   
12560 Middleton Pike, Bowling Green, OH 43402 • 419-354-9090 • 877-354-9090