Contact

Northwestern Water & Sewer District
12560 Middleton Pike
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Phone………………………..419.354.9090
Toll-Free…………………….877.354.9090
Fax……………………………….419.354.9344
Email………………….district@nwwsd.org

Our office is now open!  Please note our new business hours are Monday – Friday from 7:30 a.m. until 4:30 pm

Monday – Friday…………………7:30 am–4:30 pm

Weekends & Holidays……………CLOSED

Holidays include New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Closed at noon Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Our offices typically follow Wood County office building procedures for inclement weather emergencies.

If you are experiencing a water or sewer emergency and need to reach us after hours, please call your county Sheriff’s office:

Wood County 419.354.9001,
and choose option 9
Hancock County 419.422.2424 (McComb)
Henry County 419.592.8010

A dispatcher will notify The District’s on-duty personnel.

Public records requests: We maintain many records used in our administration and operation. The records and the ability to access them are a means to provide trust between the public and our agency. View our public records request form and related policies.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATION

Jerry Greiner, PresidentExt. 194jgreiner@nwwsd.org
Leanne O’Brien, Clerk of the Board/Exec. Sec.Ext. 196lobrien@nwwsd.org
Theresa Pollick, Public Information OfficerExt. 193tpollick@nwwsd.org

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Beth Vannett, Customer Service ManagerExt. 197bvannett@nwwsd.org
Pamela Benick, Asst. Customer Service ManagerExt. 179pbenick@nwwsd.org

ENGINEERING

Tom Stalter, District EngineerExt. 174tstalter@nwwsd.org
Garret Chamberlain, Assistant EngineerExt. 127gchamberlain@nwwsd.org
John Sopko, Project ManagerExt. 175jsopko@nwwsd.org
Matt Dennis, Project ManagerExt. 125mdennis@nwwsd.org
Mark Davis, Project ManagerExt. 126mdavis@nwwsd.org
Stephanie Keefer, Engineering Admin.Ext. 152skeefer@nwwsd.org

FINANCE

Kay Ball, Chief Financial OfficerExt. 180kball@nwwsd.org
Valerie Megyesi, Payroll/Benefits SpecialistExt. 199vmegyesi@nwwsd.org
Laurie Mooney, Financial AnalystExt. 186lmooney@nwwsd.org
Elizabeth Householder, Accounting ClerkExt. 191ehouseholder@nwwsd.org

GIS/IT

Gavin Smith, GIS/IT AdministratorExt. 178gsmith@nwwsd.org
Erik Blake, GIS CoordinatorExt. 176eblake@nwwsd.org
Cory Weaver, Data CoordinatorExt. 177cweaver@nwwsd.org
Grant Adams, GIS AnalystExt. 183gadams@nwwsd.org

OPERATIONS

Dan Wickard, SuperintendentExt. 171dwickard@nwwsd.org
Simon Gundy, Assistant SuperintendentExt. 172sgundy@nwwsd.org
Tim Wilkins, Environmental Compliance Coord.Ext. 155twilkins@nwwsd.org
Emily Freeman, Operations Admin AssistExt. 156efreeman@nwwsd.org
Mike Curtis, Operations & Maintenance419-654-9944mcurtis@nwwsd.org
Bryan Martikan, Pump StationsExt. 150 bmartikan@nwwsd.org

MEDIA CONTACT INFORMATION

If you would like to verify information from a press release, have questions about District projects or events, would like to be added to our press release email list or have another request, please contact:

Theresa Pollick
Public Information Officer
tpollick@nwwsd.org
Office: 419.354.9090 Ext. 193  
Cell: 419.806.1018

DISTRICT BRANDING GUIDELINES

In May 2017, The District revealed it’s new logo. If using The District logo in any publication, we request you follow the District Branding Guidelines. If you would like to download the logo, please click here.

Join Our Mailing List

If you are interested in receiving news or updates from Northwestern Water & Sewer District, please fill out the form below to join our email distribution list.  We will not sell or share the information we gather with other individuals or organizations; we will use it solely to share information related to the operations and activities of Northwestern Water & Sewer District.