Contact Us

Contact Us

Northwestern Water & Sewer District
12560 Middleton Pike
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402

Phone………………………….419.354.9090
Toll-Free………………………877.354.9090
Fax……………………………..419.354.9344
Email………………….district@nwwsd.org

Hours of Operations
Monday – Friday…………………8am–5pm
Weekends & Holidays……………CLOSED

Holidays include: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Closed at noon Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Our offices typically follow Wood County office building procedures for inclement weather emergencies.

If you are experiencing an emergency and need to reach us after hours, please call 419.354.9001, and choose option 4 at the prompt.

Our offices typically follow Wood County office building procedures for inclement weather emergencies.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATION

Jerry Greiner, President Ext. 194 jgreiner@nwwsd.org
Leanne O’Brien, Clerk of the Board/Exec. Sec. Ext. 196 lobrien@nwwsd.org
Theresa Pollick, Public Information Officer Ext. 193 tpollick@nwwsd.org

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Beth Vannett, Customer Service Manager Ext. 197 bvannett@nwwsd.org
Pamela Benick, Asst. Customer Service Manager Ext. 179 pbenick@nwwsd.org

ENGINEERING

Tom Stalter, District Engineer Ext. 174 tstalter@nwwsd.org
Garret Chamberlain, Assistant Engineer Ext. 127 gchamberlain@nwwsd.org
John Sopko, Project Manager Ext. 175 jsopko@nwwsd.org
Matt Dennis, Project Manager Ext. 125 mdennis@nwwsd.org
Mark Davis, Project Manager Ext. 126 mdavis@nwwsd.org
Dick Heyman, Project Manager Ext. 130 dheyman@nwwsd.org
Stephanie Keefer, Engineering Admin. Ext. 152 skeefer@nwwsd.org

FINANCE

Kay Ball, Chief Financial Officer Ext. 180 kball@nwwsd.org
Valerie Megyesi, Payroll/Benefits Specialist Ext. 199 vmegyesi@nwwsd.org
Laurie Mooney, Financial Analyst Ext. 186 lmooney@nwwsd.org
Pat Swope, Accounting Clerk Ext. 123 pswope@nwwsd.org
Elizabeth Householder, Accounting Clerk Ext. 191 ehouseholder@nwwsd.org

GIS/IT

Gavin Smith, GIS/IT Administrator Ext. 178 gsmith@nwwsd.org
Erik Blake, GIS Coordinator Ext. 176 eblake@nwwsd.org
Cory Weaver, Data Coordinator Ext. 177 cweaver@nwwsd.org
Grant Adams, GIS Analyst Ext. 183 gadams@nwwsd.org

OPERATIONS

Dan Wickard, Superintendent Ext. 171 dwickard@nwwsd.org
Simon Gundy, Assistant Superintendent Ext. 172 sgundy@nwwsd.org
Tim Wilkins, Environmental Compliance Coord. Ext. 155 twilkins@nwwsd.org
Emily Freeman, Operations Admin Assist Ext. 156 efreeman@nwwsd.org
Mike Curtis, Operations & Maintenance 419-654-9944 mcurtis@nwwsd.org
Jim Rossow, Pump Stations Ext. 150 jrossow@nwwsd.org

MEDIA CONTACT INFORMATION

If you would like to verify information from a press release, have questions about District projects or events, would like to be added to our press release email list or have another request, please contact:

Theresa Pollick
Public Information Officer
tpollick@nwwsd.org
Office: 419.354.9090 Ext. 193  
Cell: 419.806.1018

DISTRICT BRANDING GUIDELINES

In May 2017, The District revealed it’s new logo. If using The District logo in any publication, we request you follow the District Branding Guidelines. If you would like to download the logo, please click here.

Join Our Mailing List

If you are interested in receiving news or updates from Northwestern Water & Sewer District, please fill out the form below to join our email distribution list.  We will not sell or share the information we gather with other individuals or organizations; we will use it solely to share information related to the operations and activities of Northwestern Water & Sewer District.